Elected Officials

NameJob TitleTermPhone
Dickman, PatriciaTown Board Member12/31/13303.4243
Dudzinski, RonaldTown Board Member12/31/13638.7908
Foster, DouglasHighway Superintendent12/31/13635.5124
Johnson, HaroldTown Board Member12/31/13635.5364
Sabin, Mary FrancesTown Board Member12/31/11638.1453
Saraceni, AnthonyTown Board Member12/31/15409.6503
Sykes, Claude E.Supervisor12/31/11635.3009
Tupper, HowardTown Board Member12/31/11635.3194

The Town Board consists of 6 Councilors and the Supervisor who presides at town board meetings. The board is the executive head of the town and is responsible for the raising and expenditure of monies to run the town. Regular meetings are the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month beginning March 16 (unless otherwise noted) at 7:30 PM at the Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Road.